Staff & Trustees

Staff

Nickie Marquis, Library Director: nmarquis at skaneateleslibrary dot org
Deanna King, Adult Services Librarian/Assistant Director: dking at skaneateleslibrary dot org
Diane Aberi, Youth Services Librarian: daberi at skaneateleslibrary dot org
Hannah Benedict
Carol Brownscheidle
Martha Duckett
Hope Glowacki
Matthew Murphy
Vicki Nyzio
Barb Ozminkowski
Mary Beth Schwartzwalder
Mary Ellen Tornatore

Board Meetings & Trustees

Regular board meetings are generally held the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM (there are generally no meetings in February and July); the annual meeting is held the last Thursday in January, followed by the January regular meeting. The public is welcome to attend.

Please check the event calendar or call the library to confirm meeting dates:

Thursday, January 26, 2017 (Annual meeting; regular meeting to follow)
Thursday, March 9, 2017 (special meeting)
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (rescheduled to 3/20)
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (special meeting): Meeting held at the School District Office Bldg on Elizabeth St @ 6PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Thursday, January 25, 2018 (Annual meeting; regular meeting to follow)

Scott Elia, President
David Graham, Vice President
Danette Davis, Secretary
Andrew Hagen, Treasurer
Mike Cirincione
Paula Conan
Geralyn Huba
David Lee
Bob Lotkowictz
Todd Marshall
Sharon O’Connell
Laurie Spencer
Peg Whitehouse