Staff & Trustees


Nickie Marquis, Library Director: nmarquis at skaneateleslibrary dot org
Deanna King, Adult Services Librarian/Assistant Director: dking at skaneateleslibrary dot org
Diane Aberi, Youth Services Librarian: daberi at skaneateleslibrary dot org
Hannah Benedict
Carol Brownscheidle
Martha Duckett
Hope Glowacki
Matthew Murphy
Vicki Nyzio
Barb Ozminkowski
Mary Beth Schwartzwalder
Mary Ellen Tornatore


Regular board meetings are generally held the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM (there are generally no meetings in February and July); the annual meeting is held the last Thursday in January, followed by the January regular meeting. The public is welcome to attend. Please check the event calendar or call the library to confirm meeting dates.

Scott Elia, President
David Graham, Vice President
Danette Davis, Secretary
Andrew Hagen, Treasurer
Gina LaRosa Benedict
Mike Cirincione
Paula Conan
Geralyn Huba
David Lee
Bob Lotkowictz
Todd Marshall
Sharon O’Connell
Laurie Spencer
Peg Whitehouse